We have finalised our dates for our annual trip to US next year and plan to be there from the 26th of January until the 17th of February 2015. Please do contact us if you wish to see us. Our tentative schedule is below:

Monday 26th January: San Antonio
Tuesday 27th January: San Antonio
Saturday 31st January: Florida
Sunday 1st February: Florida
Monday 2nd February: Boston
Tuesday 3rd February: Boston
Wednesday 4th February: Boston
Thursday 5th February: NYC
Friday 6th February: NYC
Saturday 7th February: NYC
Sunday 8th February: Philadelphia
Monday 8th February: Philadelphia
Tuesday 10th February: St. Louis
Wednesday 11th February: St. Louis
Thursday 13th February: Yellowstone
Friday 13th February: Yellowstone
Saturday 14th February: Yellowstone
Sunday 15th February: Yellowstone
Monday 16th February: Yellowstone

We hope to see you soon. 

Best, 

Tanya and Mikey

Comment